top of page

Laced Up


With summer just around the corner, I've been waiting for photo shoots under the warm sun like a child waiting for Christmas to come! It allows us to walk around, enjoy the scenery and explore possible photo shoot sites without freezing to death. This black lace cover-up over a white crop top balances the right amount of "exposure" if you will, with opaqueness. The back is slightly longer than the front in length for edginess. I've been re-wearing my jeans in a lot of my shoots because they are so versatile with whatever piece I want to feature but with the warmer weather, I am excited to mix it up! Shout out to my girls: The beautiful talent behind the camera is Alexia Rowe and my soul sister, millierougemusic. Please be sure to check out their respective work and share some love!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page