top of page

The Comfort Sweater


This simple, light sand, diagonal knit sweater from ZARA brings back a hint of "old school" throw back into my wardrobe which features a round neckline and long sleeves, ribbed collar, cuffs and hem. This sweater has been my staple comfort wear during our unusually long winter season. 46% viscose, 30% nylon, 24% polyester, this sweater's composition keeps me warm without overheating. Although like many I am quite sick of the extra winter we got this year, this sweater has provided me "comfort" and warmth and made me that much more less "grumpy"!

Huge shout-out to my girl, Alexia Rowe who captured me in the most natural, unfiltered light and still managed to make me look good!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page