top of page

NEW Announcment & NEW LOOK

With the new release of my single and music/lyric video S.O.S (SOcial Support) produced, mixed, mastered and videographed by the one and only @dunnadidit from Resonate Studios last week, I would like to say a HUGE, SINCERE AND LOVING THANK YOU to each and every one of you - yes YOU - even if I don't know you personally or if you live half way across the world, THANK YOU for taking the time to watch and listen to my song and message. A very personal song but a reality that affects so many of us across the globe!

As it so happened, I released S.O.S on a very important national campaign The Bell Let's Talk Day that made a''record 138,383,995 calls, texts, tweets, video views, and use of [Bell's] Facebook frame and Snapchat filter...that means an additional $6,919.199.75 [was] donated to mental health initiatives in Canada''! CONGRATULATIONS CANADA! THIS IS AWESOME AND SO CANADIAN!

ANNOUNCEMENT! EVERY DOLLAR THAT S.O.S GENERATES EITHER THROUGH SPOTIFY, ITUNES, GOOGLE PLAY, AND AMAZON MUSIC, I WILL DONATE TO THE CANADIAN MENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION - EDMONTON TO SUPPORT THE SERVICES THEY OFFER TO EDMONTONIANS IN NEED!

EVERY STREAM, EVERY SUPPORT FROM THESE PLATFORMS, YOU WILL BE HELPING AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN SOMEONE ELSE'S LIFE! THE CONVERSATION DOES NOT STOP!

TO DONATE DIRECTLY TO CMHA-EDMONTON REGION, click HERE!

2018 is about everything NEW! A new year, a new single, music/lyric video, new music, new connections, I am introducing another something NEW. Thank you everyone who has been reading my posts and joining me on my music journey! Today I am introducing a NEW look to my new website. Over the next few months I will be slowly transitioning over to this NEW, and fresh look as I wrap up my exciting completion of my full length album to be released hopefully by May 2018! Check it OUT!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page