top of page

Fishnet & Florals for Winter from @OriginalApparel

Winter does not mean the end of fish nets, floral prints or any trends that are associated with spring and summer fashion. You can find both in "warmer" degrees just right for our #YEG climate. And would you believe it or not I was able to find both at my new "go-to" store Original Apparel. The first will feature the fishnet vest with pockets that immediately caught my attention and I started planning for my future gig outfit. It has a very modern, contemporary look that can be easily paired with a tank top, tee-shirt, or in my case a lighter shirt or even a sweater! The second top features a very simple black sweater (it has a "silk" like touch that makes your skin feel so smooth) with floral attitude on the sleeves! Have to admit, wasn't sure about pairing the two tops together but it actually became the ideal combination for layering that isn't too much!

Photo cred to my boi! Darren Gee (@beeg33)

Image courtesy of Original Apparel


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page