top of page

Kimono Cardigan from @Original Apparel

Lately I have been obsessed with the Kimono Cardigan especially the one from my good friend, Miriam's store, Original Apparel just off Whyte Avenue and 104 street! Even in our early winter arrival in #YEG this year, we can add a combination of chic style and coziness to our winter outfits with this must-grab Kimono Cardigan!

Original Apparel carries both black and wine undertones depending on the "mood" you are in, decorated with beautiful floral art for the feminist, sexy touch! I chose the black one because I go for versatility that can be worn with many different outfits, accessories and shoe wear. Thank you Darren Gee (@beeg33) for the amazing photoshoot and making me look good in these pictures!

Ladies what are you waiting for? Make your way down to Original Apparel and I guarantee you that you will find your next staple wear from this store!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page