top of page

Lilac Qyun Cutout for Summer

The day before I departed for my Cuban adventure, I had the honour to attend one of my good friends' wedding and got the chance to wear this dress that I stole (not really but I got this dress for 60% off from BCBG Max Azria as the store was closing down and then I proceeded to purchase another dress - 2 dresses for the price of 1--awwww yeaaa!! I love getting deals!) Unfortunately BCBG Max Azria filed for bankruptcy in Canada and closed down its 51 locations in Canada but you can still get your hands on this cute cocktail dress online at Shoptiques. My best friend and I were in charge with set up for both the ceremony and reception but still snagged some time to take some pictures of this dress. I usually don't wear such bold and bright colours but I got so many compliments that day I think I may need to reconsider incorporating more brightness into my wardrobe!

"With a crisscrossed bodice that creates a flattering silhouette, this party-ready dress is detailed with front and back cutouts that highlight your most narrow waistline."


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page