top of page

Almost there...Valentino


I never realized just how much I loved shoes until I graduated pharmacy school and started earning my own living. All of a sudden I was able to go shopping whenever I wanted and buy whatever I fancied. BUT I am still very frugal and am always looking for great deals!

VALENTINO

Just saying "Valentino" sounds luxurious, prestigious and a brand designed exclusively for A-list stars.

But ladies, I have found my dream shoes that are just as fashionable, sexy, edgy, feminine and powerful without having to spend the regular price of $1200. I found these babies at DSW (Designer Shoe Warehouse) - BCBGeneration for $78 and like that my outfit is taken from "that's a nice outfit" to a TRIPLE TAKE street style!

SAY WHAAATTT!!

Lily Singh has helped me through a personal rough patch recently, and when I wear these heels it makes me feel invincible, strong, independent, fierce and self-loving! One of these days I will self-indulge and self-treat myself to the real thang but for now I am more than happy with these babies. Not only did I find a killer steal on these "Valentino" but actually BCBGeneration knock offs but I also snagged a copy of Lily Singh's book with an additional 40% OFF - LIKE A BAWSE!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page