top of page

"Ladies First Since 1916"

Although summer's end is fast approaching and fall fashion is knocking on our doors, I am NOT ready to say goodbye to summer just yet! "Ladies First Since 1916" is the motto for Keds shoes and I couldn't agree more! You've seen me wear them in my other blogs and as you know I am a girl of re-wearing, re-fashioning, getting deals whenever I can and feeling beautiful and comfortable in my own shoes! (no pun intended!)

I own 2 pairs of Keds sneakers and they are ALWAYS my GO-TO shoe wear! I wear these to work, to go grocery shopping, to my mini photo-shoots, my performances and gigs and literally just about anywhere! Yes heels are sexy and can make a mediocre outfit look "WOW!" but when comfort and fashion go hand in hand, it is priceless! Keds are so versatile and can be worn with almost any outfit barefoot or with no-show liner socks! I bought my very first pair 2 years ago and fell in love with them - my apologies, I have worn these so much that the white is starting to look a bit brown but nevertheless, these bright oranges have made so many of my monotone outfits POP during the summertime! #summervibes

I am super excited to fall into fall fashion and with my new connections and collaboration with local women's apparel shop, I am soooo excited to share my new find and hidden gem in #YEG! Don't get me wrong, I will stretch these Keds sneakers out to the very end before I have to put them away for the next 5-6 months!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page